2023 REAL ESTATE FORUM

PRESENTED BY LINCOLN PARK BUILDERS OF CHICAGO

Past Impact Award Winners

J. Michael Drew 2023

Jeff Shapack 2022

Mickey Brown 2021

Tim Glascott 2019

Collete English Dixon 2018

Richard Greenberg and Ben Weiss, founding members **2017**

Belgravia Group 2016

Steve Fifield 2015

Realty & Mortgage Co. **2014**

Albert M. Friedman 2013

Gary Kass 2012

Robert Buford 2011

Michael Chioros 2010

Rudolph Luciani **2009** Michael Golden & Thaddeus Wong **2008**

Patrick Fitzgerald 2007

Harold Lichterman & Geraldine Lichterman 2006

Charles Huzenis & Harry Huzenis **2005**

The Shipka Family 2004

The Supera Family 2003

Daniel McLean 2002

Mayor Richard M. Daley **2001**

The Klutznick Family **2000**

Christoper R. Hill **1999**

©2024 Lincoln Park Builders of Chicago and Real Estate Forum Event. All Rights Reserved.